We are participating in MedExpo Kyrgyzstan 2022

15.04.2022

The exhibition was held on April 4-6, 2022 at the main site of the Kyrgyz Republic “MedExpo Kyrgyzstan”, where new developments of medical equipment, modern consumables and medical products will be demonstrated.

MedExpo Kyrgyzstan is a great place for the exchange of experience between employees of medical institutions, scientists and many other representatives of the medical industry.

ROSSA company is the largest scientific and production complex for the creation of biotechnological products in the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan and, in turn, presents its biotechnological products at this exhibition, such as:

– PCR kits for the diagnosis of diseases in the field of healthcare and veterinary medicine;

– Kits for the detection of GMOs in food products;

– Enzyme immunoassay and biochemical reagents for medicine and veterinary medicine.

By participating and exchanging experience with leading distributors of medical devices at MedExpo Kyrgyzstan 2022, ROSSA plans to launch the export of unique PCR kits and other biotechnological products to foreign countries.

AllEscortAllEscort

Участвуем в выставке MedExpo Kyrgyzstan 2022

15.04.2022

Выставка состоялась 4-6 апреля 2022 года на главной площадке Кыргызской Республики «MedExpo Kyrgyzstan», на которой состоится демонстрация новых разработок медицинской техники, современных расходных материалов и изделий медицинского назначения.

MedExpo Kyrgyzstan – это отличное место для обмена опытом между работниками медицинских учреждений, учеными и многими другими представителями медицинской отрасли.

Компания ROSSA, является крупнейшим научно-производственным комплексом по созданию биотехнологической продукции на территории Республики Узбекистан и в свою очередь, представляет на данной выставке свою биотехнологическую продукцию, такую как:
— ПЦР наборы для диагностики заболеваний в сфере здравоохранения и ветеринарии;
— Наборы для выявления ГМО в пищевых продуктах;
— Иммуноферментная диагностика и биохимические реагенты для медицины и ветеринарии.

Принимая участие и обмениваясь опытом с ведущими дистрибьюторами медицинских изделий на выставке MedExpo Kyrgyzstan 2022, компания ROSSA планирует запустить экспорт уникальных в своем роде ПЦР наборов и другой биотехнологической продукции в зарубежные страны.

AllEscortAllEscort